Denver, CO – The Motorcycle Roadracing Association (MRA)  is pleased to announce the election of its Board of Directors for the 2019 Race Season. The MRA held its Annual Meeting & Elections on the evening of November 7, 2018 in accordance with its by-laws. This is the 2nd year the club used online voting. 

Jeff Brown was re-elected for his fifth term as New Rider Director and Brett Leveque also returns for his fourth term in the VP of Rules and Tech position. Jeremy Alexander and Laci Lukachy ran unopposed for Vice-President and Treasurer respectively. Shannon Moham, Jim Brewer, Cindy Wulf and Phil Pleiss were also re-elected to their respective Rider Representative positions. 

2019 Board of Directors:

Jim Wilson – President*
Jeremy Alexander – Vice President 
Jen Grosse – Secretary*
Laci Lukachy – Treasurer 
Brett Leveque – VP of Rules & Tech
Jeff Brown – New Rider Director 
Danny Lee Clements – Track Marshal*
Shannon Moham – Rider Rep Rulebook
Jim Brewer – Rider Rep Press & Communications
Phil Pleiss – Rider Rep Class Sponsorship & Trophies
Cindy Wulf – Rider Rep Public Relations & Marketing
*positions not up for re-election