2017 MRA Board of Directors Election Results

Denver, CO – The Motorcycle Roadracing Association (MRA) is pleased to announce the election of its Board of Directors for the 2017 Race Season:

Jim Wilson – President
Brad Morris – Vice President
Jen Grosse – Secretary
Laci Lukachy – Treasurer
Jeff Brown – New Rider Director
Brett Leveque – VP of Rules & Tech
Rick Grosse – Track Marshal
Shannon Moham – […]

By |November 11th, 2016|Uncategorized|

MRA Banquet this weekend; What you need to know

The 2016 MRA Season  Awards Banquet is coming up this Saturday evening and here are some things you need to know if you plan on attending:

Banquet is being held at Lamar Street Center, 5889 Lamar St. Arvada, CO 80003
Tickets are will-call at the door.
Doors open at 5:00pm
Dinner will be served at 5:30pm
There will be […]

By |November 8th, 2016|Uncategorized|

2016 MRA Annual Meeting & Elections this Wednesday, November 9th

The MRA Annual Meeting and Elections are 7pm this Wednesday night, November 9th, at The Walnut Room.

This will be the last MRA General Meeting of 2016, there’s no December meeting. Please join us to vote on the direction of the club and catch up with everyone before the start of the New Year. As always, […]

By |November 7th, 2016|Uncategorized|

MRA 2016 Season Awards Banquet Ticket Sales Close Tonight, November 2nd 

The Motorcycle Roadracing Association’s 2016 Championship Season Awards Banquet will be held on Saturday, November 12th, 2016 at Lamar Street Center at 7:00pm! Doors will open at 5:00pm.

Tickets are currently available online via PayPal! To order tickets, please go to:  Please indicate how many you’re ordering by changing Quantity and selecting Update. If you […]

By |November 2nd, 2016|Uncategorized|